Business Partners

The Trilogy Band would like to thank all the venues and organisations that hosted us in the recent past. We enjoyed working with you and we hope to be partners with you again in the near future.

HOTELS WEBSITE
Regency Hotel, Airport Rd, Dublin www.regencyhotels.com
Royal Hotel, Bray www.royalhotel.ie
The Greville Arms, Mullingar www.grevillearmshotel.ie
The Grand Hotel, Wicklow www.grandhotel.ie
The Green Isle Hotel, Clondalkin www.greenislehotel.com
The Spa Hotel, Lucan www.lucanspahotel.ie
 The Glenview Hotel, Wicklow www.glenviewhotel.com
 The Seafield Hotel, Gorey  www.seafieldhotel.com
 Lynhams Hotel, Laragh www.lynhamsoflaragh.ie 
 Louis Fitzgerald Hotel, Dublin  www.louisfitzgeraldhotel.com
 West County Hotel, Dublin  www.westcountyhotel.ie
GOLF CLUBS WEBSITE
Lucan Golf Club, Co Dublin www.lucangolfclub.ie
Blainroe Golf Club, Co Wicklow www.blainroe.com
Bray Golf Club, Co Wicklow www.braygolfclub.com
Delgany Golf Club, Co Wicklow www.delganygolfclub.com
Forrest Little Golf Club, Dublin www.forrestlittle.ie
Greystones Golf Club, Co Wicklow  www.greystonesgc.com
 Clontarf Golf Club, Dublin  www.clontarfgolfclub.ie
PUBS WEBSITE
Bradys, Shankill, Dublin www.johnbradygroup.ie
The Citi Bar, Dame St, Dublin www.dublincitihotel.com
The Bridge Tavern, Wicklow www.bridgetavern.ie
The Black Lion, Inchicore www.dillonspubs.info
The Igo Inn, Ballybrack www.johnbradygroup.ie
The Olde Bray Inn, Bray the-oldebrayinn.pub
The Vevay Inn, Bray www.johnbradygroup.ie
Artane Family Recreation Centre, Dublin
Bray Fishing and Social Club, Bray
The Coach House, Roundwood, Co Wicklow www.thecoachhouse.ie
Bakers Corner, Dun Laoire www.johnbradygroup.ie
West Wicklow House, Blessington www.westwicklowhouse.com
The 19th Hole, Courtown, Co Wexford www.courtownharbour.com
 The Marble Arch, Drimnagh http://www.louisfitzgerald.com
 The Millmount House, Drumcondra
The Shamrock Lodge, Finglas
 The Ardmore Bar, Bray
 The Castletown Inn, CelbridgeO’ Dwyer’s, Dunboyne
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s